Welcome to the Root Cause Functional Dermatology Professional Course!

First, some key information. 📚

  1. This is a 4 month long intensive online training that begins on April 24th. Course content will be released every week on Sunday, starting on Sunday, April 23rd.
  2. In addition to the weekly content, there are 8 live classes. The first live class will begin on May 2nd at 5pm PT/6pm MT/7pm CT/8pm ET. You will receive email invites for all of the live sessions once you are registered.
  3. Live calls will be recorded and sent out afterwards via email & also uploaded into this portal.
  4. You will have access to all of the course content for a year.

Additional Resources: 

  • Please read through the materials provided so you’re oriented to this platform and understand how the course will work.
  • Handouts can be downloaded from the “Course Materials” section. Please check regularly for new materials.