Live Class Schedule

Welcome!

The live classes will take place on Tuesdays at 5pm PT (6pm MT, 7pm CT, 8pm ET) for 6 weeks.

Each live class will be 60 minutes.

They will be recorded and uploaded into the respective week – we understand if you can’t make it!

You will receive a calendar invite for each event via email!

Schedule

  • Live Session 1: Tuesday, May 2nd at 5pm PT / 8pm ET
  • Live Session 2: Tuesday, May 16th at 5pm PT / 8pm ET
  • Live Session 3: Tuesday, May 30th at 5pm PT / 8pm ET
  • Live Session 4: Tuesday, June 13th at 5pm PT / 8pm ET
  • Live Session 5: Tuesday, June 27th at 5pm PT / 8pm ET
  • Live Session 6: Tuesday, July 11th at 5pm PT / 8pm ET
  • Live Session 7: Tuesday, July 25th at 5pm PT / 8pm ET
  • Live Session 8: Tuesday, August 1st at 5pm PT / 8pm ET