Live Class Schedule

Welcome!

The live classes will take place on Wednesdays at 5pm PT (6pm MT, 7pm CT, 8pm ET) for 6 weeks.

Each live class will be 60 minutes.

They will be recorded and uploaded into the respective week – we understand if you can’t make it!

You will receive a calendar invite for each event via email!

Schedule